Search

ACTRIS Coordination Offices

Contact
ACTRIS PPP ACTRIS-2 IA in H2020
General contact (Coordination, Project Management and Project Office)
actris-ppp-office@posti.fmi.fi

Project Coordinator

Sanna Sorvari
sanna.sorvari@fmi.fi
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503, FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland
+358 50 415 4729

Project Co-coordinator
Markku Kulmala
markku.kulmala@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki
Department of Physics
Division of Atmospheric Sciences 
PO Box 64, FI-00014 Helsinki, Finland
+358 2941 50756

Project Manager
Niku Kivekäs
niku.kivekas@fmi.fi
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503, FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland
+358 50 572 8435

Project Office
Silja Häme (silja.hame@helsinki.fi +358 29 415 0678)
Marjut Kaukolehto (marjut.kaukolehto@helsinki.fi +358 29 415 0642)
Anna Salonen (anna.salonen@fmi.fi +358 50 467 7733)


















Project Coordinator
Dr. Gelsomina Pappalardo
pappalardo@imaa.cnr.it
Consiglio Nationale delle Ricerche
Istituto di Metodologie per l'Analisi Ambientale (CNR-IMAA)
Contrada S. Loja, Tito Scalo zona industriale, Potenza
85050 Italy
+39 0971 427265

Project Co-coordinator
Dr. Paolo Laj
laj@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Centre National de Recherche Scientifique
Laboratoire de Glaciologie et  Géophysique de l'Environnement (CNRS-LGGE)
Université Joseph Fourrier
54 rue Molière
38402 Saint Martin d'Hères cedex, France
+33 476 82 42 77

Project Manager
Dr. Sabine Philippin
s.philippin@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
CNRS-LaMP Université Blaise Pascal
4, Avenue Blaise Pascal
63178 Aubiere Cedex, France
+33 473 40 73 53

Project Office
actris-co@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
Mylène Ndisi (m.ndisi@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr, +33 473 40 54 04)
Matilde Oliveri (m.oliveri@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr, +33 473 40 52 77)
CNRS-LaMP Université Blaise Pascal
4, Avenue Blaise Pascal
63178 Aubiere Cedex, France